About Sag Harbor Youth Committee

Dedicated to publicizing, facilitating and planning constructive and enlightening activities to engage, entertain and educate youth in Sag Harbor.  We are a non-profit organization comprised of dedicated volunteers from our community.


Jimmy & Pia Zankel

Sag Harbor Village Board 

Schiavoni’s Market 

Friends of the Youth Committee


Nada Barry, Founder

Nancy Benvent and Judi Schiavoni, Co-Presidents

Linley Whelan, Vice-President 

Judi Schiavoni, Treasurer

Steven Miller, Recording Secretary 

Kathleen Mulchay, Corresponding Secretary

John Bogosian, Website 

Beth Barth

Chris Engel

Liz Joyce

Susan Peterson

Bob Wilson


Donations appreciated. 501(c)(3) tax free

Sag Harbor Youth Committee, Inc.
PO Box 757, Sag Harbor, NY 11963

©2017 Sag Harbor Youth Committee

Site Produced by John Bogosian